X Marks the Scot - An on-line community of kilt wearers.

X Marks Partners - (Go to the Partners Dedicated Forums )
USA Kilts website Celtic Croft website Celtic Corner website Houston Kiltmakers

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2014 Central Florida Scottish Highland Games - Jan 18/19

Anyone in? Do it.

http://flascot.com/

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'll be there with at least my daughter - Wife never knows this far out if she will have to work. My son and his family may also show. We all missed last years so have been itching to get back! Have gone many years but this will be my first time kilted. Can't wait!
    .................................................. ........................................ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    My Leatherwork Album
    - Feel free to look and critique - I'm just learning leather and welcome all help.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Flying to Florida in 2 weeks. Planning on being there.

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    A couple of friends from my clan society are going, although my clan won't have a tent there.
    Regional Director for Scotland for Clan Cunningham International, and a Scottish Armiger.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    The local St. Andrew's Society (of Central FL) tent and nearby areas is good place for the orphans with no clans. It's clan row. Send them that way.

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    My wife and kids are going to be out of town, but I may head over for a bit. Any suggestions for a meeting place? I have not been to these Games before.
    The kilt concealed a blaster strapped to his thigh. Lazarus Long

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)